• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

The Herbie Hancock Collection

SKU: 672419

Artist Transcriptions Piano Solo
Or 10 Payments of $4.80 interest free with Latitudepay
The Herbie Hancock Collection is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


One of American music's most gifted and eclectic artists, Hancock's talent as a pianist and composer is highlighted in these 8 note-for-note solo piano transcriptions of his performances. Includes: Autumn Leaves (LesFeuilles Mortes) Butterfly Cantelope Island Dolphin Dance Maide n Voyage 'Round Midnight Speak like a Child and Watermelon Man, plus a biography.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036032441
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-04-07 04:02:13
Model Number 672419
Artist Herbie Hancock
Series Artist Transcriptions
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Instrument Piano
Pages 72(07)
Composer/Series HANCOCK HERBIE
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Herbie Hancock Collection

How do you rate this product? *



Or 10 Payments of $4.80 interest free with Latitudepay