Facebook Pixel

Musiques d'Enfants Op. 65 12 Easy Pieces for Piano

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

12 easy pieces
A piano repertoire classic published in the ""Russian Piano Classics"" series. Authoritative editions beautifully produced with distinctive art cover illustrations taken from the works of leading artists contemporary to the composer. The music is accompanied by performance notes compiled by Peter Donohoe providing an important source of reference for performers students and teachers. This great combination of musical and artistic works of art makes this a true collector's item!
More Information
SKU 930036044779
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-07-06 08:00:54
Model Number BH101360
Is Oversized No
Series Russian Piano Classics (Authentic Edition)
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Instrument Piano
Pages 32(07)
Composer/Series PROKOFIEV
Production Status 1
Digital Download No