Facebook Pixel

WOW Gospel 2005

Out of stock
4 payments of $14.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

WOW Gospel 2005
The 2005 addition to the WOW Gospel series includes 31 new favorites: Make Me Over (Tonex) • We Need a Word from the Lord (Vickie Winans) • God Is Good (Deitrick Haddon) • He Lifted Me (Twinkie Clark) • In Your Name (John P. Kee) • Tis So Sweet (Shea Norman) • Can't Nobody (Smokie Norful) • Take My Life (Bishop T.D. Jakes) • I'm Gonna Wait (Shirley Caesar) • God Will Take Care (Ted & Sheri) • and more.
More Information
SKU 930036100868
Manufacturer Brentwood-Benson
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:08:09
Model Number 75710727
Is Oversized No
Artist Various
Series WOW Songbooks
Medium Softcover
Publisher Brentwood-Benson
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Instrument Guitar|Piano|Vocal
Pages 308(07)
Production Status 2
Genre Christian
Digital Download No