Facebook Pixel

12 Sonatas, Op. 1, Volume I (with Cello ad lib.) for 2 Violins and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $15.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for 2 Violins and Piano

Featuring some of the funkiest rhythm and blues sounds of the 70's, JohnWasson's driving arrangement includes Soul Man (Sam and Dave), Respect (Aretha Franklin), In The Midnight Hour (Wilson Pickett) and Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay (Otis Redding).

More Information
SKU 930002019476
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:35:47
Model Number 1291
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger John Wasson
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Violin Duet
Composer Arcangelo Corelli
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Editor W. Aldemar Woehl|Waldo Lyman
Composer/Series CORELLI
Production Status 2
Genre Urban, R&B
Digital Download No