Facebook Pixel

Jazz Blues & Ragtime Violin Part (O/P)

Out of stock
Unfortantly this product is Discontinued

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin with optional easy violin and guitar
Favourite jazz and blues numbers including Take Five, The Entertainer, House of the Rising Sun and Makin' Whoopee. A flexible format and extra optional parts makes these ideal for solos, duets, or a larger folk band.The Fiddler Collections are taken from traditional fiddle repertoire fo r you to have at your fingertips! Using these collections you can createyour own ceilidh, barn dance, jazz club, Sarajevo street café or Gypsy gathering. Some of the music is familiar, some more exotic, but all of it is absolutely authentic, faithfully arranged and, above all, hugely enjoyable. The music is arranged for flexible strings, so you can play as solos, duets, trios or with a larger band. Available in two formats; Violin edition (with an optional easy violin part and guitar chords) and the Complete edition (also includes keyboard and violin accompaniments). Suitable for players of all ages, including beginners and mixed ability groups Beautifully illustrated, each book includes notes on the musical style, performance tips.
More Information
SKU 930036043286
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2021-09-27 11:01:34
Model Number BH1000630
Arranger Edward Huws Jones
Series Fiddler Collections
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Instrument Violin
Pages 21(07)
Composer/Series HUWS JONES
Production Status 4
Genre Blues|Jazz
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!