• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Century Rolls

SKU: 48019164

for Piano and Orchestra Full Score
Century Rolls is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


This three-movement work was premiered in 1996 by the Cleveland Orchestra, with Emmanuel Ax as soloist. 28-30 minutes. In the composer's words: “The concerto takes a kind of polymorphous-perverse pleasure in the whole past century of piano music, both popular and classical.” The original inspiration was in the old piano roll music of the 1920s.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036056617
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2019-12-11 12:00:01
Model Number 48019164
Medium Score
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Full Score
Composer John Adams
Pages 106(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Century Rolls

How do you rate this product? *