Facebook Pixel

Apres un reve, Op. 7, No. 1 for Violin, Cello and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin, Cello and Piano
Britain's singing sensation Imogen Heap has created breathtaking new sounds with her electronically manipulated vocal recordings. Hide and Seek features ethereal moods and rich harmonic textures and adapts wonderfully for band in this haunting and beautiful transcription from Jay Bocook.
More Information
SKU 930002071012
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-06-26 04:47:42
Model Number 3589
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Jay Bocook
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Trio
Composer Gabriel Faure
Instrument Piano|Cello|Violin
Editor Akira Eguchi
Composer/Series FAURE
Production Status 2
Digital Download No