Facebook Pixel

A European Christmas II Score and Parts

Out of stock
4 payments of $24.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Score and Parts
Three tunes which have endured since their beginnings long ago on European soil are manifested in A European Christmas II. The first, a Catalan carol, Fum, Fum, Fum, is presented in various textures andcolor combinations. Sleigh bells add to the festive season. The Firs t Noel follows, beginning simply with a brass quintet, then expanding to a majestic full band version. The tempo then quickens to the dance-like and lighthearted Noel Provencal, and the piece ends with a festive fortissimo. (3:00)
More Information
SKU 930036041775
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 11:16:26
Model Number 48006754
Is Oversized No
Series Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Anne McGinty
Instrument BAND
Composer/Series MCGINTY A
Production Status 2
Genre Christmas
Digital Download No