Facebook Pixel

Yanni - Truth of Touch

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $40.95 somewhere else? Yes
Score only

Piano solo arrangements of all 15 songs from Yanni's long-awaited CD, which was the top-selling New Age album of 2011, and also crossed over into pop and world music genres. Titles: Echo of a Dream • Flash of Color • Guilty Pleasure • I Can't Wait • I'm So • LongWay Home • Mist of a Kiss • Nine • O Luce Che Brilla Nel l'Oscurita • Seasons • Secret • Truth of Touch • Vertigo • Voyage • Yanni & Arturo.

More Information
SKU 930036096791
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-08-02 02:00:27
Model Number 117648
Level/Grade Grade 4
Artist Yanni
Series Piano Solo Personality
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Composer Ed Kiefer
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Piano
Pages 88(07)
Composer/Series YANNI
Production Status 1