• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

William Bolcom - Concert Suite

William Bolcom - Concert Suite

SKU: 841704

for E-Flat Alto Saxophone and Piano
William Bolcom - Concert Suite is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


This piece (1998), originally for alto saxophone and concert band, was written specifically for the University of Michigan Symphony Band and thefamed professor of saxophone Donald J. Sinta. It was commissioned by th e University of Michigan Band Alumni Association and is one is a series of four original works for the band's centennial celebration in 1997.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036073991
Manufacturer Edward B. Marks Music Company
Last Updated 2019-12-11 12:27:35
Model Number 841704
Medium Softcover
Publisher Edward B. Marks Music Company
Format Saxophone Solo
Composer William Bolcom
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Alto Saxophone
Pages 32(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: William Bolcom - Concert Suite

How do you rate this product? *