Facebook Pixel

Wilco Songbook

Out of stock
4 payments of $24.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Wilco Songbook Pvg
This anthology has 27 of the band's popular titles arranged for piano, guitar and voice. The songs contained in this 152-page collection come from the five classic Wilco studio albums: A.M., Being There, Summerteeth, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot and A Ghost Is Born. The Wilco Songbook is the first time the band's tunes have been available in print form and includes such hits as Box Full of Letters, Casino Queen, The Lonely 1, Via Chicago, Jesus, etc., IÆm the Man Who Loves You and Hummingbird.
More Information
SKU 930002073677
Manufacturer Carl Fischer
Last Updated 2022-07-03 04:33:07
Model Number VF14
Is Oversized No
Arranger Dan Fox
Artist Wilco
Medium Softcover
Publisher Carl Fischer
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Instrument Guitar|Piano|Vocal
Pages 152(07)
Composer/Series WILCO
Production Status 2
Digital Download No