Facebook Pixel

Six Etudes-Caprices, Op. 18 for Violin (with 2nd Violin ad. Lib.)

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

for Violin (with 2nd Violin ad. Lib.)

The music of the Duke Ellington Orchestra helped define the role of jazzin America. Here is a swingin' medley for young bands including the mem orable titles: Take The “A” Train, Don't Get Around Much Anymore, Caravan, Mood Indigo and It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing).

More Information
SKU 930002022323
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-06-24 08:41:55
Model Number 2722
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Paul Murtha
Artist Duke Ellington
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Violin Solo
Composer Henri Wieniawski
Instrument Violin
Editor Josef Gingold
Composer/Series WIENIAWSKI
Production Status 2
Digital Download No