Facebook Pixel

We Will Sing! - Performance Project 3 Book Only

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Book Only
Contents: Hodie (from A Ceremony of Carols, Britten) • A Child Is Born (anonymous/arr. Rao) • Poor Little Children (Spiritual/arr. Rao) • How Beautiful Are the Feet of Them (from Messiah,Handel) • In Dulci Jubilo (Bach) • Jingle Bell Swing
More Information
SKU 930036049516
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 09:09:13
Model Number 48007810
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Doreen Rao
Instrument SCORES
Pages 28(07)
Composer/Series RAO D
Production Status 2
Digital Download No