Facebook Pixel

We Will Sing! - Performance Project 1 Book Only

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Book Only
Contents: O Music, Sweet Music (Mason) • Exercising Your Voice • Tone Production Exercises • Vocalizations • Jubilate Deo (Praetorius) • The Salley Gardens (Britten) • Simple Gifts (arr.Copland) • She's Like the Swallow • A Spring Morning • G ood Night (Kabalevsky)
More Information
SKU 930036049512
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-19 04:13:59
Model Number 48007806
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Doreen Rao
Instrument SCORES
Pages 32(07)
Composer/Series RAO D
Production Status 2
Digital Download No