Facebook Pixel

Waggon Wheels Violin/Piano (O/P Sub)

Out of stock
Unfortantly this product is Discontinued
4 payments of $8.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Violin and Piano
Being a part of the Easy String series this volume offers easy string music by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. The 26 pieces of ""Waggon Wheels"" follow the first volume of the series, Stepping Stones. They introduce 2nd, 3rd and 4th finger notes and slurred bowing.
More Information
SKU 930036049418
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2021-10-26 02:01:21
Model Number BH1000524
Series Easy String Music
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Hugh Colledge|Katherine Colledge
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 32(07)
Editor Sheila Nelson
Composer/Series COLLEDGE K
Production Status 4
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!