Facebook Pixel

Waggon Wheels Viola/Piano (O/P)

Out of stock
Unfortantly this product is Discontinued

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Viola and Piano
Being a part of the Easy String series this volume offers easy string music by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. The 26 pieces of ""Waggon Wheels"" follow the first volume of the series, Stepping Stones. They introduce 2nd, 3rd and 4th finger notes and slurred bowing.
More Information
SKU 930036049419
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2021-10-23 12:01:26
Model Number BH1100084
Series Easy String Music
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Hugh Colledge|Katherine Colledge
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Viola
Pages 30(07)
Editor Sheila Nelson
Production Status 4
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!