Facebook Pixel

Waggon Wheels

Out of stock
Unfortantly this product is Discontinued Please see a related product below

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Did you find this item priced lower than $31.95 somewhere else? Yes
Violin and Piano

Being a part of the Easy String series this volume offers easy string music by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. The 26 pieces of Waggon Wheels follow the first volume of the series, Stepping Stones. They introduce 2nd, 3rdand 4th finger notes and slurred bowing

More Information
SKU 930036049418
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-08-02 01:21:47
Model Number BH1000524
Series Easy String Music
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Hugh Colledge|Katherine Colledge
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 32(07)
Composer/Series COLLEDGE K
Production Status 4

Sorry, no preview available.