Facebook Pixel

Visions Fugitives Op. 22

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $8.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Visions Fugitives Op. 22
Prokofiev wrote many of these 20 short piano pieces (lasting only 1 or 2 minutes) for specific friends and originally called this body of work Mimolyotnosti. They are at once challenging and dissonant yet pleasing and effervescent. Advanced Level.
More Information
SKU 930036049325
Manufacturer Simrock
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:40
Model Number EE1110
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Simrock
Composer Serge Prokofieff
Instrument Piano
Pages 27(07)
Editor Martin Frey
Composer/Series PROKOFIEV
Production Status 1
Digital Download No