Facebook Pixel

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor Op. 63 for Violin and Piano

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $14.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Violin Concerto 2 in G Minor Op. 63
Serge Prokofieff's Concerto No. 2 in G Minor Opus 63 for Violin and Piano is published here as part of the excellent Boosey & Hawkes catalogue.
More Information
SKU 930036040905
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:04:24
Model Number BH1000248
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 68(07)
Composer/Series PROKOFIEV
Production Status 2
Digital Download No