Facebook Pixel

Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor Op. 77 (originally published as Op.99)

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

(originally published as Op.99)
This is the miniature score of Dmitri Shostakovich's Violin Concerto No.1 Op. 77 which was origially published as Op. 99.
More Information
SKU 930036040872
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-10 05:40:02
Model Number M060024009
Is Oversized No
Medium Score
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Study Score
Composer Dmitri Shostakovich
Instrument Violin
Pages 112(07)
Composer/Series SHOSTAKOVICH
Production Status 2
Digital Download No