Facebook Pixel

Viola Concerto Op. posth.

Out of stock
4 payments of $20.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Viola Concerto Op.posth.
Piano reduction with solo part. Bela Bartok's Viola Concerto was left incomplete at the time of the composer's death in 1945. In 1949, violist William Primrose premiered the Tibor Serly version of this work, which has become a mainstay of the repertoire. The revised version, prepared by Peter Bartok and Nelson Dellamaggiore, offers performers the closest possible representation of the work as left by the composer.
More Information
SKU 930036049266
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-19 08:18:03
Model Number BH8000868
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Bela Bartok
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Viola
Pages 56(07)
Editor Paul Neubauer
Composer/Series BARTOK
Production Status 2
Digital Download No