Facebook Pixel

Versus 1

Out of stock
4 payments of $17.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Versus 1
As you listen to this beautifully orchestrated medley of holiday favorites, imagine all the warmth and glow surrounding what is best about the Christmas season. Including Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!, Silent Night and I'll Be Home for Christmas, this arrangement is scored to sound rich and full as only John Moss can do.
More Information
SKU 930002055670
Manufacturer Editions Jobert
Last Updated 2022-06-24 10:47:33
Model Number JJ10883
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger John Moss
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher Editions Jobert
Format Duo
Composer Emmanuel Nunes
Instrument Clarinet|Violin
Composer/Series NUNES
Production Status 2
Genre Christmas
Digital Download No