Facebook Pixel

Van Halen - Van Halen

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


This 1978 album was the world's first glimpse at the iconic guitar stylings of Eddie Van Halen and his original bandmates David Lee Roth, Michael Anthony, and brother Alex Van Halen. This new edition features notes and tab for all 11 tracks from the recording: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love • Atomic Punk • Eruption • Feel Your Love Tonight • I'm the One • Ice Cream Man • Jamie's Cryin' • Little Dreamer • On Fire • Runnin' with the Devil • You Really Got Me
More Information
SKU 930036088403
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-02-27 03:49:38
Model Number 700555
Artist Van Halen
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Guitar TAB
Instrument Guitar
Pages 88(07)
Composer/Series VAN HALEN
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.