Ufo Concerto For Eupho & Wind Orch Cb5 Score Onl

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Score Only

Johan de Meij's first solo work for euphonium has taken the world by storm after the sensational premieres by Jason Ham and David Childs. There are three different versions available: with wind orchestra, brass band and piano accompaniment. (Grade 5) Dur: 23:40

More Information
SKU 930036105038
Manufacturer Amstel Music
Last Updated 2021-01-22 04:09:41
Model Number 4003409
Level/Grade Grade 5
Medium Score
Publisher Amstel Music
Composer Johan de Meij
Pages 100(07)
Composer/Series DE MEIJ JOHAN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.