Facebook Pixel

Two Pieces from Ballet Suite No. 2

Out of stock
4 payments of $8.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

from Ballet Suite No. 2
Dimitri Shostakovich's Two Pieces, Adagio and Springtime Waltz, are fromhis Ballet Suite No. 2 and are transcribed for Cello and Piano by Lev A tovmyan.
More Information
SKU 930036051703
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:52
Model Number M060024856
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Dmitri Shostakovich
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Cello
Pages 12(07)
Editor Levon Atovmian
Composer/Series SHOSTAKOVICH
Production Status 2
Digital Download No