Facebook Pixel

Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson Voice and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $8.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Voice and Piano
Contents: Nature, the gentlest mother • There came a wind like a bugle • Why do they shut me out of Heaven? • The world feels dusty • Heart, we will forget him • Dear March, come in! • Sleep is supposed to be • When they come back • I felt a funeral in my brain • I've heard an organ talk sometimes • Going to Heaven! • The Chariot.
More Information
SKU 930036049010
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-09 05:13:58
Model Number 48008373
Is Oversized No
Series Boosey & Hawkes Voice
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Vocal Score
Composer Aaron Copland
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Classical Vocal
Pages 48(07)
Composer/Series COPLAND
Production Status 1
Digital Download No