Twelfth Night Cb4-5 In 5 Movements

Out of stock
4 payments of $65.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

(A Musical Masque After Shakespeare)
Shakespeare's verse in this famous comedy, “If music be the food of love, play on...” sets the tone for this major work by master composer Alfred Reed. Approached as a masque (a form of play-with-music commonly used in Shakespeare's time), this suite for wind orchestra takes the form of five separate movements, each related to a place or persons from the story. • I. Prelude: Illyria • II. Viola and Orsino • III. The Merry Conspirators • IV. Malvolio's Lament in “Prison” • V. A Double Wedding, and All's Well! – (duration - c. 15:00)
More Information
SKU 930036033460
Manufacturer Edward B. Marks Music Company
Last Updated 2022-05-20 02:33:38
Model Number 4002137
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4-5
Series Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Edward B. Marks Music Company
Composer Alfred Reed
Composer/Series REED
Production Status 2
Digital Download No