Facebook Pixel

Tuba Suite

Out of stock
4 payments of $9.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Tuba Suite
Gordon Jacob's Tuba Suite is in eight movements titled: Prelude, Hornpipe, Saraband, Bouree, Brief Interlude (Tacet), Mazurka, Ground (Jacob's Dream) and Galop (with Cadenza).
More Information
SKU 930036048978
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-13 08:05:49
Model Number BH2900007
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Gordon Jacob
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Tuba
Pages 30(07)
Composer/Series JACOB G
Production Status 2
Digital Download No