Facebook Pixel

Trio Sonata Op. 2 No. 9 E for two violins and piano

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for two violins and piano

This majestic work by Richard Saucedo uses mixed meters alternating between 4/4 and 3/4 to achieve a truly unique-sounding fanfare. There is a nice balance between bold brass statements and answering woodwind phrasesin this impressive piece. Perfect as a concert opener.

More Information
SKU 930002064568
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-06-26 04:47:13
Model Number EP3119D
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 2
Author Richard Saucedo
Series MusicWorks Grade 2
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Edition Peters
Format Piano Trio
Composer George Frideric Handel
Composer/Series HANDEL
Production Status 2
Digital Download No