Facebook Pixel

Trio Sonata Op. 2 No. 3 F for two violins and piano

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for two violins and piano

John Tatgenhorst's exiting new work is a musical tribute to one of America's greatest summer music venues, Ravinia, which is home to the ChicagoSymphony Orchestra. Written in four short movements, the opening Pastor ale conveys the beauty and serenity of the grounds. Fanfare announces anexciting concert prelude. Promenade is a short spirited march which lea ds to the majestic Finale which is thematically linked to the opening motives.

More Information
SKU 930002064569
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-06-24 10:49:27
Model Number EP3951A
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Edition Peters
Composer George Frideric Handel
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Composer/Series HANDEL
Production Status 2
Digital Download No