Facebook Pixel

Trio No. 2 in C major, Op. 87 for Violin, Cello and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $35.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin, Cello and Piano

Over the years, Broadway has provided us with some of the best-known marches ever written. John Moss adds his special orchestrational touch and clever juxtapositions in this sparkling medley that includes “Hey,Look Me Over,” “Consider Yourself” and “Seventy Six Trombones.” Dur: 3:00

More Information
SKU 930002069305
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-01 01:18:32
Model Number 3551
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger John Moss
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Trio
Composer Johannes Brahms
Instrument Piano|Cello|Violin
Editor American Chamber Trio
Composer/Series BRAHMS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No