Facebook Pixel

Trio N 1 Op 49 Violon-Vlc-Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $16.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Trio N 1 Op 49 Violon-Vlc-Piano

Russian composer Nikolay Rimsky-Korsakov is noted for creating music that is striking and dynamic. Jay has beautifully adapted this famous overture for concert band in an arrangement that certainly reflects the intent and style of the original. The woodwinds get a workout on this and thebrass provide powerful statements that help propel the intensity throug hout.

More Information
SKU 930002004612
Manufacturer Durand Editions Musicales
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:01:42
Model Number DC00973100
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Jay Bocook
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Durand Editions Musicales
Format Piano Trio
Composer Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn
Instrument Piano|Cello|Violin
Composer/Series MENDELSSOHN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!