Facebook Pixel

Trio in A minor, Op. 50 for Violin, Cello and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $33.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

for Violin, Cello and Piano

New to the MusicWorks series, Ted Ricketts brings a fresh and exhilarating style to the concert band medium. Displaying a mastery of tone colorsand scoring techniques, this overture begins with a tuneful melody in a lush setting. This is followed by a dynamic fast section featuring stro ng percussion writing. The piece returns to the opening strains for a very effective ending.

More Information
SKU 930002065809
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:05:18
Model Number 943
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Ted Ricketts
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Trio
Composer Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument Piano|Cello|Violin
Composer/Series TCHAIKOVSKY
Production Status 2
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!