Facebook Pixel

Trio in Eb major 'Kegelstatt,' K. 498 for Clarinet, (or Violin), Viola and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $16.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

for Clarinet, (or Violin), Viola and Piano
With the same approach as his Sinfonians and Procession of theNobles, Jay Bocook brings us another band classic, expertly arrange d at an easier level. Let your band enjoy the musical experience of this heralded piece of band literature.
More Information
SKU 930002004586
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-06-29 07:04:31
Model Number 1144
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Jay Bocook
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Trio
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument Clarinet|Piano|Viola
Composer/Series MOZART
Production Status 2
Digital Download No