Facebook Pixel

Tribute to Miles

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $116.00 somewhere else? Yes
Celebrating the achievements of a true jazz innovator, this excellent medley by Mark Taylor embraces some of the greatest compositions by the legendary Miles Davis. Includes: So What, All Blues, Seven Steps to Heaven and Milestones. Featured are solos for trumpet and drums.
More Information
SKU 930036051406
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-10-29 03:11:36
Model Number 7011221
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Mark Taylor
Artist Miles Davis
Series Jazz Ensemble Library
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer Miles Davis
Production Status 1