Facebook Pixel

Three Movements from Petrouchka Transcription for piano solo

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Three Movements from P’©trouchka
The Three Movements from Petrushka is an arrangement for piano from the ballet Petrushka by the composer Igor Stravinsky for the pianist Arthur Rubinstein. Contents: Danse russe ? Chez Petrouchka ? La semaine grasse.
More Information
SKU 930036045620
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:43
Model Number BH100735
Is Oversized No
Series Russian Piano Classics (Authentic Edition)
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Igor Stravinsky
Instrument Piano
Pages 39(07)
Editor F. H. Schneider
Composer/Series STRAVINSKY
Production Status 1
Digital Download No