Facebook Pixel

Thirty-Four Songs on Poems of Emily Dickinson Volume I

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Volume I
Contents: Savior! • Unto Me • As If the Sea • Good Morning, Midnight! • I'll Tell You How the Sun Rose • Safe in Their Alabaster Chambers • The Sabbath • These Saw Vision • I Never Saw a Moor • The Little Tippler • Aristocracy • The Test • Summer's Armies • The Level Bee • With a Flower • Presentiment.
More Information
SKU 930036038734
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:43
Model Number 48008449
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Arthur Farwell
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Classical Vocal
Pages 44(07)
Composer/Series FARWELL A
Production Status 2
Digital Download No