Facebook Pixel

The Recorder Consort Vol. 1 47 Pieces for Recorder Consort

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $10.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

47 Pieces for Recorder Consort
An introduction to the golden age of Renaissance and Baroque music. Specially written for school recorder goups each volume contains over 40 pieces (solos, duets, trios, quartets, quintets and even sextets), for soprano (descant), alto (treble), tenor and bass instruments.
More Information
SKU 930036046244
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-17 09:29:04
Model Number BH2100041
Is Oversized No
Arranger Steve Rosenberg
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Recorder Ensemble
Instrument Recorder
Pages 50(07)
Composer/Series ROSENBERG S
Production Status 2
Digital Download No