The Real Dixieland Book C Edition

In Store: Accepting Orders
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
C Instruments
You don't have to be from below the Mason-Dixon line to enjoy this primocollection of nearly 250 Dixieland tunes: Ain't Misbehavin' • Alex ander's Ragtime Band • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home • California, Here I Come • Dinah • Down by the Riverside • Georgia on My Mind • Hard Hearted Hannah (The Vamp of Savannah)• Honeysuckle Rose • I'm Gonna Sit Right down and Write Mysel f a Letter • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • Jelly Roll Blues • Lazy River • Makin' Whoopee! • My Baby Just Cares for Me • Nobody Knows You When You're down and Out • Puttin' on the Ritz • St. Louis Blues • Smile • Stompin' at the Savoy • Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) • When the Saints Go Marching In • and many more. All the Real Books feature accurate arrangements in the famous easy-to-read, hand-written notation and comb-binding.
More Information
SKU 930036079918
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-23 10:51:28
Model Number 240355
Arranger Robert Rawlins
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Fake Book
Composer Various
Pages 380(07)
Composer/Series VARIOUS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.