The Nineties: Decade of Music

In Store: Accepting Orders
Warehouse: Available
4 payments of $36.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

A marvelous collection of hits from 10 years of memorable themes skillfully woven together in a medley that will be the highlight of any pops concert. Includes: From a Distance, (Everything I Do) I Do It For You, Gonna Make You Sweat, Tears In Heaven, A Whole New World, Hero, Change The World, Wannabe, Tubthumping, Iris, My Heart Will Go On, Zoot Suit Riot, You'll Be In My Heart, Mambo No. 5, Smooth, Forrest Gump - Main Title, Be Our Guest, Circle Of Life.
More Information
SKU 930036027065
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-05-23 02:33:29
Model Number 4000839
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Paul Murtha
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Production Status 1
Digital Download No