The New Sammy Cahn Songbook

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Frank Sinatra once said of songwriter Sammy Cahn: “Sammy's words fit my mouth the best of all the writers.” Now you can enjoy 99 of Sammy's finest compositions with this songbook in piano/vocal/guitar format. Songs include: All That Love Went to Waste • Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (Means That You're Grand) • Call Me Irresponsible • The Christmas Waltz • Come Fly with Me • Day by Day • Good Little Girls • I'll Walk Alone • I've Heard That Song Before • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! • Love and Marriage • Only the Lonely • Our Town • Pocketful of Miracles • Shoe Shine Boy • Thoroughly Modern Millie • Written on the Wind • and dozens more!
More Information
SKU 930036035071
Manufacturer Cherry Lane Music
Last Updated 2021-01-28 03:08:52
Model Number 2500665
Medium Softcover
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Composer Sammy Cahn
Instrument Guitar|Piano|Vocal
Pages 320(07)
Composer/Series CAHN SAMMY
Production Status 1
Genre Broadway|Standards
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.