• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

The Monty Alexander Collection

SKU: 672338

Or 10 Payments of $4.80 interest free with Latitudepay
The Monty Alexander Collection is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


Piano transcriptions of 8 tunes from legendary bop/hard bop pianist Monty Alexander: Happy Lypso • Jamento • Look Up • Reggae-Later • Renewal • The River • Think Twice • You Can See

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036012435
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-04-06 14:07:00
Model Number 672338
Artist Monty Alexander
Series Artist Transcriptions
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Transcribed Score
Instrument Piano
Pages 104(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Monty Alexander Collection

How do you rate this product? *



Or 10 Payments of $4.80 interest free with Latitudepay