The Matthew West Sheet Music Collection

Out of stock
Unfortantly this product is Discontinued
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

The Matthew West Sheet Music Collection
This first-ever songbook from chart-topping contemporary Christian artist Matthew West contains sheet music for 21 favorite songs selected from five of his albums. Each song is arranged for piano and voice, with chord fingering grids included for guitarists. Titles: Broken Girl • The Day Before You • Family Tree • Happy • The Healing Has Begun • History • Hold You Up • More • The Motions • My Own Little World • Next Thing You Know • Only Grace • The Reason for the World • Save a Place for Me • Something to Say • The Story of Your Life • Strong Enough • Waiting for You • When I Say I Do • Wouldn't Change a Thing •You Are Everything.
More Information
SKU 930036089182
Manufacturer Alfred Music
Last Updated 2022-05-23 07:16:44
Model Number 322464
Is Oversized No
Artist Matthew West
Medium Softcover
Publisher Alfred Music
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Pages 156(07)
Composer/Series WEST MATTHEW
Production Status 4
Digital Download No