Facebook Pixel

The John Prine Sheet Music Collection

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

The John Prine Sheet Music Collection
24 songs by legend and revered singer-songwriter John Prine in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, guitar chord frames and full lyrics. Songs include: Angels from Montgomery • Dear Abby • Fish and Whistle • Hello in There • Illegal Smile • In Spite of Ourselves • Lake Marie • Paradise • Sam Stone • Souvenirs • Summer's End • Sweet Revenge • That's the Way the World Goes 'Round • and more.
More Information
SKU 930036171717
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-08-12 05:37:18
Model Number 350003
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Pages 160(07)
Composer/Series JOHN PRINE
Production Status 2
Digital Download No