Facebook Pixel

The John Duke Collection Voice and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $9.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Voice and Piano
Contents: Voices • On a March Day • Capri • Central Park at Dusk • Spray • Only for Me • There Will Be Stars • I Love the Lord • The Door • Love's Secret.
More Information
SKU 930036043334
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-13 08:05:42
Model Number 48008494
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer John Duke
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Classical Vocal
Pages 42(07)
Composer/Series DUKE J
Production Status 2
Digital Download No