The Duke Ellington Real Book

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


C Edition
A giant collection of Ellington's best, all presented in the famous RealBook notation! Over 100 tunes, including: African Flower • Air Con ditioned Jungle • All Too Soon • Black and Tan Fantasy • Bojangles • C-Jam Blues • Caravan • Come Sunday • Cotton Tail • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • Duke's Place • Hiawatha • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) • I'm Just a Lucky So and So • In a Sentimental Mood • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • The Mooch • Mood Indigo • Prelude to a Kiss • Satin Doll • Sophisticated Lady • Take the “A” Train • What Am I Here For? • and more.
More Information
SKU 930036065273
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-27 01:37:23
Model Number 240235
Medium Spiral Bound
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Fake Book
Composer Duke Ellington
Pages 128(07)
Composer/Series VARIOUS
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.