Facebook Pixel

The Doris Day Songbook

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

The Doris Day Songbook
Features 15 cherished favorites from the beloved singing actress: Day byDay • Don't Take Your Love from Me • Fools Rush In (Where Ang els Fear to Tread) • Happy Endings • I'll Never Stop Loving You • I'll See You in My Dreams • If I Give My Heart to You • It's Magic • Pillow Talk • Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) • Quizás, Quizás, Quizás (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps) • Secret Love • Sentimental Journey • Teacher's Pet • You Go to My Head. With an extensive biography and photos, this book makes a great gift for any Doris Day fan!
More Information
SKU 930036095495
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:08:01
Model Number 110216
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Tim Waters
Artist Doris Day
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Composer Robert Kelly
Pages 64(07)
Composer/Series DAY DORIS
Production Status 1
Digital Download No