Facebook Pixel

The Clarinet Vol. 1 A Comprehensive Method

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
Special Price $66.60 Regular Price $78.95
4 payments of $16.65
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

A Comprehensive Method
Long considered one of the best complete methods for the Clarinet this is a must-have for the serious student. Split into two distinct parts, the first part has all the basics progressing to the advanced stage of diminished seventh arpeggios and chromatic studies. Part 2 contains excerpts from standard orchestral works including the symphonies of Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Schumann, Brahms, Berlioz, Tchaikovsky, Mendelssohn and Sibelius.
More Information
SKU 930036040570
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 03:16:04
Model Number BH2300126
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Alan Frank|Frederick J. Thurston
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 168(07)
Composer/Series THURSTON F
Production Status 1
Digital Download No