• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

The Bud Shank Collection

SKU: 672528

Saxophone Artist Transcriptions
Or 10 Payments of $4.00 interest free with Latitudepay
The Bud Shank Collection is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


15 note-for-note transcriptions from the long and diverse career of saxophone legend Bud Shank, including: Alone Together • Cotton Blossom • The Doctor Is In • I Loves You, Porgy • I'll Be Seeing You • Idol Gossip • If I Should Lose You • My Funny Valentine • My Shining Hour • A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square• No Moe • Out of This World • Peri's Scope • Stell a by Starlight • Whisper Not.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036051549
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-04-05 14:21:01
Model Number 672528
Artist Bud Shank
Series Artist Transcriptions
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Transcribed Score
Instrument Saxophone
Pages 95(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Bud Shank Collection

How do you rate this product? *



Or 10 Payments of $4.00 interest free with Latitudepay