Facebook Pixel

The Boosey & Hawkes Clarinet Anthology

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $59.95 somewhere else? Yes
18 Pieces by 16 Composers

Intermediate to advanced literature from the Romantic era to the 20th century. Special study paid to various state high school contest solo repertory lists. Contents: Third Movement from Gnarly Buttons (Adams) •First Movement from Capriccio for Clarinet and Orchestra (Argento) &bul l; Le tombeau de Ravel (Benjamin) • Second Movement from Sonata (Bernstein) • Leonardo's Vision (Bernstein/Odrich/Fallon) • Incantation (Cole) • Festival Solo (Collis) • Second Movement from Tom Sawyer Suite (Collis) • First Movement from Sonata (Copland) • Phantasy Suite (Dunhill) • Four Short Pieces (Ferguson) •Second Movement from Clarinet Concerto, Op. 31 (Finzi) • First Mov ement from Five Bagatelles, Op. 23 (Finzi) • Fifth Movement from Five Bagatelles, Op. 23 (Finzi) • Echo Valley (Head) • Fantasy-Sonata (Ireland) • Russian Rag (Kats-Chernin) • The Seven Brightnesses (Maxwell Davies) • Vocalise (Rachmaninoff)

More Information
SKU 930036065098
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-08-13 06:06:50
Model Number 48019635
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Various
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 200(07)
Production Status 1